Officers


Utah Professional Organizers

 

Board of Directors 2017

Executive Committee

*President

Wendy Brown

801-870-5222

president@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

*President-Elect

Deann Bolinder

 801-599-4556

president-elect@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

*Secretary

Tammy Genesse

801-651-6501

secretary@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

*Treasurer

Stephany Morrison

801-706-5870

treasurer@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Directorship Positions

Membership

Janet Allen

801-698-3533

membership@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Professional Development 

 Heather Hoffman

801-573-0501

development@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Marketing/ Events

 Betsy Manos   801-573-7991  marketing@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Communications & Technology

 Kim Roberts

 385-313-0050

 webmaster@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Administrative 

Sarah Hansen

385-419-1199

admin@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Social Director

Mary Wood

801-631-1816

social@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

*Required Positions