Officers


Utah Professional Organizers

 

Board of Directors 2018

Executive Committee

*President

Deann Bolinder

801-599-4556

president@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

*Past President

Wendy Brown

801-870-5222

pastpresident@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

*Secretary

Jenna Lindsay

520-271-7767

secretary@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

*Treasurer

Stephany Morrison

801-706-5870

treasurer@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Directorship Positions

Membership

Maren Williams

801-694-9006

membership@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Professional Development 

Christi Judd

801-735-1888

development@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Marketing/ Events

Betsy Manos 801-573-7991  marketing@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Communications & Technology

Kaleigh Bracken

435-862-2641

 webmaster@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Administrative 

Sarah Hansen

385-419-1199

admin@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Social Director

Mary Wood

801-631-1816

social@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

Sustaining Member

Donna Harper

801-631-1816

sustaining-member@utahprofessionalorganizers.com

*Required Positions